Seeking Veritas by The Professor, The Poet & Friends
The Seeking Veritas Show
Podcast: Women in Policing with Constable Peters of the RCMP
0:00
-1:05:49

Podcast: Women in Policing with Constable Peters of the RCMP

Host: Neil Gonsalves

Women in Policing interview with Constable Sharon Peters of the RCMP. This is my second interview with Constable Peters, in the first interview we discussed her road to policing and this one focuses on her first nine years on the job. We unpack some of her experiences at Depot, her first posting in British Columbia and her current post in Brooks, Alberta. She offers advice to aspiring police officers and shares her journey with us.  

NOTE: This podcast was originally published under Complexity Unpacked on Spotify by Neil Gonsalves

0 Comments
Seeking Veritas by The Professor, The Poet & Friends
The Seeking Veritas Show
A audio collection of my writings, musings and attempts at honest discourse. I am a college professor and a TEDx speaker who values viewpoint diversity. This is my attempt at contributing to respectful discourse, I hope you will join me on this journey.